Who We Are

Gibraltar FA Organogram:


Honorary President

Michael Llamas  

michael.llamas@gibraltarfa.com


Vice President

Paul Lyon

paul.lyon@gibraltarfa.com


Management Board

Dennis Beiso

General Secretary

dennis.beiso@gibraltarfa.com

 

Ivan Robba 

Deputy General Secretary 

ivan.robba@gibraltarfa.com

 

Charles Robba

Finance Director 

charles.robba@gibraltarfa.com

 

Richard Manning 

Head of Administration 

richard.manning@gibraltarfa.com

 

Desi Curry

Technical Director

desi.curry@gibraltarfa.com

 

Leslie Asquez

Grassroots Manager

leslie.asquez@gibraltarfa.com


Administration Department

Steven Gonzalez             

Communications Manager                 

steven.gonzalez@gibraltarfa.com

 

Gareth Latin                    

Operations & Logistics Manager 

gareth.latin@gibraltarfa.com

 

Adrian Bacarisa              

Senior Referee Manager                     

adrian.bacarisa@gibraltarfa.com

 

Louis Wink                    

Security & Integrity Officer                

louis.wink@gibraltarfa.com

 

Gary Robba                      

Administration Officer                       

gary.robba@gibraltarfa.com

 

Steph Jones

Administration Assistant

steph.jones@gibraltarfa.com

 

Meghan Revagliatte

Administration Assistant

meghan.revagliatte@gibraltarfa.com

 

Jonathan Ferrary             

Store Man           

jonathan.ferrary@gibraltarfa.com


Football Departments

Michael Bonavia

Head of Futsal

michael.bonavia@gibraltarfa.com

 

Lynette Alvarez

Head of Women's Football

lynette.alvarez@gibraltarfa.com

 

Daniel Berllaque

Head of Youth Football

daniel.berllaque@gibraltarfa.com

 

Dennis Fa                          

Head of Referees                           

dennis.fa@gibraltarfa.com


Medical Department

Dr Keith Gracia

Chief Medical Officer

keith.gracia@gibraltarfa.com

 

Iain Latin

Head Physiotherapist

iain.latin@gibraltarfa.com

 

Christian Sanchez            

Medical Administration Officer                 

christian.sanchez@gibraltarfa.com                    

Latest news

Gibraltar FA's Latest Graduate from UEFA's Certificate In Football Management

Gibraltar FA's Communications Manager successfully completes UEFA's Certificate in Football Management

Read More

New Technical Director Appointed

The Gibraltar FA is delighted to announce the appointment of Desi Curry as the Association’s new Technical Director.

Read More

Gallery

There are no photos.