Newsletter Signup

Directory of Gibraltar's Football Clubs

Information, contacts and links to all of Gibraltar's Football Clubs

College 1975 FC

College 1975 FC

 

President:

Mr Joe Mir

 

Club Secretary:

Mr Ezzard Mir

Email: ezzardm@hotmail.com

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer and Contact:

Mr Dale Garcia

Email: daley_1986@hotmail.com

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Adrian Ballestero

Email: chelseagibraltar@yahoo.co.uk

 

Women's Football Contact:

Mr Dale Garcia

Email: daley_1986@hotmail.com

 

 

Address: College Cosmos Sports Club, South Barrack Close, Gibraltar

Telephone number: +350 54027924

 

Europa FC

 

President:

Mr Peter Cabezutto

 

Club Secretary:

Mr Darren Celecia

Email: club.secretary@europafc.gi

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer & Contact:

Mr John Moreno

Email: john.moreno@europafc.gi

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Darren Celecia

Email: darren.celecia@europafc.gi

 

Women's Football Contact:

Ms Gayle Langtry

Email: club.secretary@europafc.gi

 

Address: 1A Linewall Road, Gibraltar

Telephone number: +350 200 44058

Website: www.europafc.gi

Europa Point FC

Europa Point FC

 

President:

Mr Par Magnus Roos

 

Youth Football Contact:

Mr Will Sanders

Email: willsanders488@gmail.com

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Par Magnus Roos

Email: par@europapointfc.com

 

Address: Suite 23, Portland House, Gibraltar

Email: info@europapointfc.com

Glacis United  FC

 

President:

Mr Bennie Brinkmann

 

Club Secretary:

Mr Philip Hermida

Email: phermida01@gmail.com

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer & Contact:

Mr Javier Sanchez

Email: javiersanchezalfaro@gmail.com

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Bennie Brinkmann

Email: bennie@rmgib.gi

 

Women's Football Contact:

Mr Bennie Brinkmann

Email: bennie@rmgib.gi

 

FC Hound Dogs

President: 

Club Secretary:

Address: Suites 1 & 2 Horse Barrack Court, 9 Horse Barrack Lane, Gibraltar.

Email: fchounddogs@gmail.com

Telephone number: +350 54026339

 

FC Hound Dogs
Lincoln Red Imps FC

Lincoln Red Imps FC

 

President:

Mr Dylan Viagas

 

Club Secretary:

Mr Michael Ruiz

Emailsecretary@lincolnredimpsfc.co.uk

 

Youth Football Contact:

Mr Charlie Cumbo

Email: charliecumbo22@gmail.com

 

Youth Welfare Officer:

Mr Michael Ruiz

Emailsecretary@lincolnredimpsfc.co.uk

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Christian Laguea

Email: claguea@me.com

 

Address: 64 Red Sands House, Red Sands Road, Gibraltar

Telephone: +350 200 44592

Websitelincolnredimpsfc.co.uk

 

 

Lions Gibraltar FC

President: Mr Alex Grech

Club Secretary: Mr Kadrian Bugeja

Address: 43A Queensway, Gibraltar

Email: secretary@lionsgibraltarfc.com

Telephone number: +350 200 76454

Website: lionsgibraltarfc.com

 

Lions Gibraltar FC
Lynx FC

Lynx FC

 

President:

Mr Jack Noble

 

Club Secretary:

Ms Gianna Parody

Email: lynxfc@mail.com

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer:

Mr Juan Stagnetto

 

Youth Football Contact:

Ms Deirdre Copello

Email: deirdre.copello@hotmail.com

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Albert Parody

Email: aparody2030@hotmail.com

 

Women's Football Contact: 

Mr Carlos Navas

Email: lynxfc@mail.com

 

Address: 3rd Floor, 41 Europa Road, Gibraltar

Email: lynxfc@mail.com

Telephone number: +350 200 69695

Website: www.lynxfc.com

 

FCB Magpies

FCB Magpies

 

President:

Mr Haig Oundjian

 

Club Secretary:

Mr Aaron Edwards

Email: aedwards@fcbmagpies.com

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer & Contact:

Mr Paul Lopez

Email: plopez@fcmagpies.com

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Jansen Dalli

Email: jdalli@fcmagpies.com

Manchester 62 FC

 

President:

Mr Michael Monsour

 

Club Secretary:

Mr Sean Cruz

Email: secretary@man1962fc.com

 

Youth Football Contact:

Mr R Aldorino

Email: info@man1962fc.com

 

Youth Welfare Officer

Mr Sean Cruz

Email: secretary@man1962fc.com

 

Senior Football Contact: 

Mr Michael Monsour

Email: info@man1962fc.com

 

Women's Football Contact: 

Mr Sean Cruz

Email: secretary@man1962fc.com

 

Address: 3 Wellington Front, Gibraltar

Email: info@man1962fc.com

Telephone number: +350 200 73081

Website: www.Manchester62fc.com

 

Man 62 FC
Mons Calpe SC

Mons Calpe SC

 

President:

Mr Jose Reygadas

 

Club Secretary:

Ms Melanie Mackenzie

Email: secretary@vamons.com

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer:

Mr Karl Olivero

Email: kracky2881@hotmail.com

 

Youth Football Contact:

Mr Karl Olivero

Email: kracky2881@hotmail.com

 

Senior Football Contact:

Mr Robert Montovio

Email: robertmontovio@outlook.com

 

Women's Football Contact: 

Mr Dani Amaya

Email: danielrodriguezfootballcoach@gmail.com

 

 

 

St Joseph's FC

 

Club Chairman:

Mr Michael Garlick

 

Club Secretary:

Mr John Paul Hendrick

Email: jphendrick@stjosephsfcgib.com

 

Youth Football Welfare Officer & Contact:

Mr Chisum Sanchez

Email: chisum.sanchez@gibfibre.gi

 

Senior Football Contacts:

Mr John Paul Hendrick

Email: jphendrick@stjosephsfcgib.com

Mr Christian Hook

Email: hooky42@hotmail.com

 

Address: Gibro House, 4 Giro's Passage, Gibraltar

Telephone number: +350 200 76222

St Joseph's FC