Newsletter Signup

HONORARY PRESIDENT

GENERAL SECRETARY

DIRECTORS

Nathan Payas

Finance Director

nathan.payas@gibraltarfa.com

Ian Torrilla

Operations Director

ian.torrilla@gibraltarfa.com

Dennis Beiso

Director of Stakeholder Relations

dennis.beiso@gibraltarfa.com

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Julian Valverde

Projects & Human Resources Manager

julian.valverde@gibraltarfa.com

Steven Gonzalez

Communications & Marketing Manager

steven.gonzalez@gibraltarfa.com

Louis Wink

Security, Integrity & Disciplinary Officer

louis.wink@gibraltarfa.com

Gareth Latin

Stadium Manager

gareth.latin@gibraltarfa.com

Adrian Bacarisa

Referee Manager

adrian.bacarisa@gibraltarfa.com

Gary Robba

Competitons & National Teams Manager

gary.robba@gibraltarfa.com

Samai Hurtado

Legal & Regulatory Officer

samai.hurtado@gibraltarfa.com

Richard Manning

Operations Officer

richard.manning@gibraltarfa.com

Dakota Norton

Accounts & Finance Assistant

dakota.norton@gibraltarfa.com

Kim Macedo

Human Resources & Administration Officer

kim.macedo@gibraltarfa.com

Jonathan Ferrary

Store Man

jonathan.ferrary@gibraltarfa.com

NATIONAL TEAMS

Julio Ribas

Head Coach

 

Jose Carlos Gil Prieto

Futsal Head Coach / National Team Assistant Coach 

jc.prieto@gibraltarfa.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Desi Curry

Technical Director

desi.curry@gibraltarfa.com

Laura McGinn

Women's Football Manager

laura.mcginn@gibraltarfa.com

Jansen Moreno

Football Development Officer

jansen.moreno@gibraltarfa.com

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT

Dr Keith Gracia

Chief Medical Officer

keith.gracia@gibraltarfa.com

Iain Latin

Head Physiotherapist & Player Services Manager

iain.latin@gibraltarfa.com