Newsletter Signup

HONORARY PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

GENERAL SECRETARY

DIRECTORS

Nathan Payas

Finance Director

nathan.payas@gibraltarfa.com

Ian Torrilla

Operations Director

ian.torrilla@gibraltarfa.com

Dennis Beiso

Director of Stakeholder Relations

dennis.beiso@gibraltarfa.com

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Julian Valverde

Projects & Human Resources Manager

julian.valverde@gibraltarfa.com

Steven Gonzalez

Communications & Marketing Manager

steven.gonzalez@gibraltarfa.com

Louis Wink

Security, Integrity & Disciplinary Officer

louis.wink@gibraltarfa.com

Gareth Latin

Stadium & Facilities Manager

gareth.latin@gibraltarfa.com

Adrian Bacarisa

Referee Manager

adrian.bacarisa@gibraltarfa.com

Gary Robba

Competitons & International Service Manager

gary.robba@gibraltarfa.com

Chris Canepa

Operations Manager

chris.canepa@gibraltarfa.com

Sean Guerrero

Operations Assistant

sean.guerrero@gibraltarfa.com

Richard Manning

Futsal Coordinator, Team Manager, League Liaison

richard.manning@gibraltarfa.com

Dakota Norton

Accounts & Finance Assistant

dakota.norton@gibraltarfa.com

Kim Macedo

Human Resources & Administration Officer

kim.macedo@gibraltarfa.com

Jonathan Ferrary

Merchandise, Kit & Equipment Manager 

jonathan.ferrary@gibraltarfa.com

Richard Lopez

Kit & Equipment Officer 

richard.lopez@gibraltarfa.com

NATIONAL TEAMS

Julio Ribas

Gibraltar National Team Head Coach

 

Jose Carlos Gil Prieto

Football Development Manager - Senior Football 

jc.prieto@gibraltarfa.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Laura McGinn

Women's and Schools Developement Manager

laura.mcginn@gibraltarfa.com

Jansen Moreno

Football Development Manager

jansen.moreno@gibraltarfa.com

Scott Wiseman

Youth Football Development Officer

scott.wiseman@gibraltarfa.com

Ashley Thomas

Coach Education Manager

coacheducation@gibraltarfa.com

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT

Dr Keith Gracia

Chief Medical Officer

keith.gracia@gibraltarfa.com

Iain Latin

Head of Elite Player Performance

iain.latin@gibraltarfa.com

Andrew Rodriguez

Sports Scientist/Physiotherapist

andrew.rodriguez@gibraltarfa.com

David Mitchell

Fitness Coordinator

david.mitchell@gibraltarfa.com