Newsletter Signup

HONORARY PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Dennis Beiso

General Secretary

dennis.beiso@gibraltarfa.com

Ivan Robba

Deputy General Secretary

ivan.robba@gibraltarfa.com

Charles Robba

Finance Director

charles.robba@gibraltarfa.com

Richard Manning

Head of Administration

richard.manning@gibraltarfa.com

Desi Curry

Technical Director

desi.curry@gibraltarfa.com

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Steven Gonzalez

Communications Manager

steven.gonzalez@gibraltarfa.com

Louis Wink

Security & Integrity Officer

louis.wink@gibraltarfa.com

Gareth Latin

Operations & Logistics Manager

gareth.latin@gibraltarfa.com

Adrian Bacarisa

Senior Referee Manager

adrian.bacarisa@gibraltarfa.com

Gary Robba

TMS & Competitons Manager

gary.robba@gibraltarfa.com

Laura McGinn

Women's Football Manager

laura.mcginn@gibraltarfa.com

Leslie Asquez

Grassroots Manager

leslie.asquez@gibraltarfa.com

Steph Jones

Business Support Administrator

steph.jones@gibraltarfa.com

Meghan Revagliatte

Business Support Administrator

meghan.revagliatte@gibraltarfa.com

Dakota Norton

Business Support Administrator

dakota.norton@gibraltarfa.com

Jonathan Ferrary

Store Man

jonathan.ferrary@gibraltarfa.com

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT

Dr Keith Gracia

Chief Medical Officer

keith.gracia@gibraltarfa.com

Iain Latin

Head Physiotherapist & Player Services Manager

iain.latin@gibraltarfa.com