Newsletter Signup
Europa FC Image

Gibraltar Football Association Logo UPCOMING FIXTURES

Futsal Championship Group 19/20

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Lynx FC 14 13 1 0 68 40
Europa FC 14 9 2 3 60 29
Spartans FC 14 9 2 3 39 29
South United FC 14 6 4 4 10 22
Bavaria FC 14 5 2 7 0 17
College 1975 Futsal 14 4 4 6 -7 16

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 29th February | 17:30

Lynx FC 3

Europa FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 22nd February | 16:00

Europa FC 8

College 1975 Futsal 4

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 15th February | 16:00

Bavaria FC 2

Europa FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 8th February | 19:00

South United FC 3

Europa FC 5

MATCH REPORT

Futsal Premier Division 22/23

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 10 9 1 0 57 28
Hercules Football Club 9 6 1 2 15 19
Lynx FC 10 5 3 2 21 18
South United FC 10 6 0 4 13 18
Bavaria FC 9 5 0 4 20 15
Zoca Bastion 10 4 1 5 -3 13
Laguna 2007 FC 9 3 1 5 -23 10
Lions Gib FC 10 3 0 7 -12 9
Saxon FC 10 2 1 7 -35 7
54 Lek 9 1 0 8 -53 3

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 26th November | 19:00

Europa FC

Saxon FC

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 20th November | 15:30

Europa FC 7

Zoca Bastion 2

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 12th November | 16:00

54 Lek 0

Europa FC 16

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 6th November | 14:30

Europa FC 4

Lions Gib FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Luisito Bonavia Trophy 22/23

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Wednesday 7th September | 21:00

Europa FC

Lynx FC

MATCH REPORT

Futsal Rock Cup 22/23

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 15th October | 21:00

Boca Juniors Gib FC 0

Europa FC 11

MATCH REPORT