Newsletter Signup
Lynx FC Image

Gibraltar Football Association Logo UPCOMING FIXTURES

Championship Group 19/20

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 17 16 1 0 76 49
St.Joseph's FC 17 14 2 1 43 44
Lincoln Red Imps Gibraltar 17 13 0 4 53 39
Lynx FC 17 9 2 6 7 29
FCB Magpies 17 7 0 10 -12 21
Lions Gibraltar FC 17 4 3 10 -25 15

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 22nd February | 16:00

Lynx FC 2

St.Joseph's FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Friday 7th February | 20:30

Europa FC 5

Lynx FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 1st February | 18:15

Lynx FC 3

FCB Magpies 1

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 25th January | 16:00

Lions Gibraltar FC 2

Lynx FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Gibraltar National League 20/21

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 10 9 1 0 39 28
Lincoln Red Imps FC 10 8 1 1 26 25
St.Joseph's FC 10 7 1 2 38 22
Lynx FC 10 6 1 3 16 19
Mons Calpe SC 10 6 1 3 8 19
Lions Gibraltar FC 10 4 3 3 2 15
FCB Magpies 10 4 2 4 -2 14
Glacis United FC 10 3 0 7 -8 9
Manchester 62 FC 10 2 0 8 -36 6
Europa Point FC 10 1 0 9 -31 3
College 1975 FC 10 0 0 10 -52 0

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Wednesday 3rd March | 19:30

Lions Gibraltar FC 0

Lynx FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 27th February | 16:00

Lynx FC 0

Mons Calpe SC 1

MATCH REPORT

Wednesday 16th December | 20:00

Lynx FC 1

St.Joseph's FC 4

MATCH REPORT

Friday 11th December | 20:00

Lynx FC 2

Lincoln Red Imps FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Championship Group 20/21

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Lincoln Red Imps FC 12 10 1 1 36 31
Europa FC 12 9 2 1 36 29
St.Joseph's FC 12 8 2 2 42 26
Mons Calpe SC 13 8 1 4 10 25
Lynx FC 13 7 1 5 8 22
Lions Gibraltar FC 12 4 3 5 -3 15

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 10th April | 18:30

Lynx FC 0

Lincoln Red Imps FC 7

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 4th April | 16:00

Mons Calpe SC 3

Lynx FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Monday 8th March | 19:30

Lions Gibraltar FC 0

Lynx FC 1

MATCH REPORT