Newsletter Signup
Lynx FC Image

Gibraltar Football Association Logo UPCOMING FIXTURES

Futsal Championship Group 19/20

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Lynx FC 14 13 1 0 68 40
Europa FC 14 9 2 3 60 29
Spartans FC 14 9 2 3 39 29
South United FC 14 6 4 4 10 22
Bavaria FC 14 5 2 7 0 17
College 1975 Futsal 14 4 4 6 -7 16

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 29th February | 17:30

Lynx FC 3

Europa FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 23rd February | 15:30

South United FC 2

Lynx FC 5

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 15th February | 19:00

Lynx FC 2

Spartans FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 8th February | 16:00

Lynx FC 5

Bavaria FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Futsal Premier Division 22/23

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 14 11 1 2 62 34
Hercules Football Club 14 9 2 3 28 29
Lynx FC 14 8 3 3 21 27
Bavaria FC 14 8 1 5 27 25
Zoca Bastion 14 6 2 6 14 20
South United FC 14 6 1 7 0 19
Laguna 2007 FC 14 5 1 8 -27 16
Lions Gib FC 14 4 1 9 -15 13
Saxon FC 14 3 2 9 -36 11
54 Lek 14 3 0 11 -74 9

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Sunday 15th January | 14:30

Europa FC 4

Lynx FC 5

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 7th January | 17:30

Lynx FC 3

Laguna 2007 FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 11th December | 14:30

Lynx FC 2

Bavaria FC 7

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 4th December | 18:30

Hercules Football Club 4

Lynx FC 7

MATCH REPORT

Gibraltar Football League 22/23

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
FCB Magpies 10 8 1 1 19 25
Lincoln Red Imps FC 10 8 1 1 28 25
Europa FC 10 8 1 1 30 25
Lynx FC 10 6 1 3 10 19
St.Joseph's FC 10 5 2 3 13 17
Glacis United FC 10 4 0 6 -6 12
Mons Calpe SC 10 3 2 5 -8 11
Lions Gib FC 10 3 2 5 -9 11
Manchester 1962 FC 10 2 1 7 -11 7
Europa Point FC 10 1 1 8 -38 4
College 1975 FC 10 1 0 9 -28 3

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 20th December | 18:30

Glacis United FC 0

Lynx FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Friday 9th December | 20:45

Lynx FC 5

Europa Point FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 3rd December | 16:00

St.Joseph's FC 2

Lynx FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 26th November | 18:30

Lynx FC 4

Manchester 1962 FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Luisito Bonavia Trophy 22/23

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Wednesday 7th September | 21:00

Europa FC

Lynx FC

MATCH REPORT

Futsal Rock Cup 22/23

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 28th January | 17:00

Lynx FC 1

Bavaria FC 1

Bavaria FC win 2 - 4 on penalties

MATCH REPORT

Championship Group 22/23

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Lincoln Red Imps FC 13 11 1 1 38 34
Europa FC 13 10 1 2 31 31
FCB Magpies 13 9 2 2 17 29
St.Joseph's FC 13 7 2 4 15 23
Lynx FC 13 6 2 5 6 20
Glacis United FC 13 4 0 9 -13 12

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Sunday 29th January | 16:00

FCB Magpies 1

Lynx FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 22nd January | 16:00

Lynx FC 1

Lincoln Red Imps FC 4

MATCH REPORT

Friday 6th January | 20:45

Europa FC 2

Lynx FC 1

MATCH REPORT