Newsletter Signup
Manchester 62 FC Image

Challenge Group 19/20

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Mons Calpe SC 18 10 3 5 20 33
Europa Point FC 18 7 4 7 -3 25
Manchester 62 FC 18 6 1 11 -28 19
Football Club Boca Juniors 17 4 4 9 -15 16
Glacis United FC 17 3 1 13 -35 10
College 1975 FC 18 0 1 17 -81 1

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Thursday 12th March | 20:30

Manchester 62 FC 1

Mons Calpe SC 11

MATCH REPORT

Thursday 27th February | 20:30

Glacis United FC 1

Manchester 62 FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Wednesday 19th February | 20:30

Europa Point FC 3

Manchester 62 FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Gibraltar National League 20/21

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 10 9 1 0 39 28
Lincoln Red Imps FC 10 8 1 1 26 25
St.Joseph's FC 10 7 1 2 38 22
Lynx FC 10 6 1 3 16 19
Mons Calpe SC 10 6 1 3 8 19
Lions Gibraltar FC 10 4 3 3 2 15
FCB Magpies 10 4 2 4 -2 14
Glacis United FC 10 3 0 7 -8 9
Manchester 62 FC 10 2 0 8 -36 6
Europa Point FC 10 1 0 9 -31 3
College 1975 FC 10 0 0 10 -52 0

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Friday 5th March | 19:30

Mons Calpe SC 5

Manchester 62 FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 19th December | 18:30

Lincoln Red Imps FC 2

Manchester 62 FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 13th December | 18:30

Manchester 62 FC 0

Europa FC 9

MATCH REPORT

Monday 7th December | 20:00

FCB Magpies 3

Manchester 62 FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Challenge Group 20/21

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
FCB Magpies 18 10 2 6 19 32
Glacis United FC 18 10 0 8 8 30
Manchester 62 FC 18 5 2 11 -35 17
College 1975 FC 18 2 2 14 -58 8
Europa Point FC 18 1 0 17 -63 3

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Sunday 2nd May | 18:30

College 1975 FC 0

Manchester 62 FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Thursday 29th April | 20:30

Manchester 62 FC 4

Glacis United FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 25th April | 18:30

Manchester 62 FC 4

Europa Point FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Friday 16th April | 20:30

FCB Magpies 4

Manchester 62 FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Rock Cup 20/21

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Wednesday 21st April | 20:30

Manchester 62 FC 0

Glacis United FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Tuesday 13th April | 20:45

Manchester 62 FC 1

College 1975 FC 1

Manchester 62 FC win 5 - 4 on penalties

MATCH REPORT