Newsletter Signup
College 1975 FC Image

Gibraltar Football Association Logo UPCOMING FIXTURES

Challenge Group 19/20

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Mons Calpe SC 18 10 3 5 20 33
Europa Point FC 18 7 4 7 -3 25
Manchester 62 FC 18 6 1 11 -28 19
Football Club Boca Juniors 17 4 4 9 -15 16
Glacis United FC 17 3 1 13 -35 10
College 1975 FC 18 0 1 17 -81 1

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 10th March | 20:30

Europa Point FC 5

College 1975 FC 5

MATCH REPORT

Wednesday 26th February | 20:30

College 1975 FC 0

Mons Calpe SC 6

MATCH REPORT

Thursday 20th February | 20:30

Football Club Boca Juniors 7

College 1975 FC 5

MATCH REPORT

Thursday 6th February | 20:30

College 1975 FC 1

Glacis United FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Gibraltar National League 20/21

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 10 9 1 0 39 28
Lincoln Red Imps FC 10 8 1 1 26 25
St.Joseph's FC 10 7 1 2 38 22
Lynx FC 10 6 1 3 16 19
Mons Calpe SC 10 6 1 3 8 19
Lions Gibraltar FC 10 4 3 3 2 15
FCB Magpies 10 4 2 4 -2 14
Glacis United FC 10 3 0 7 -8 9
Manchester 62 FC 10 2 0 8 -36 6
Europa Point FC 10 1 0 9 -31 3
College 1975 FC 10 0 0 10 -52 0

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 2nd March | 19:30

Europa FC 9

College 1975 FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 27th February | 12:00

College 1975 FC 0

FCB Magpies 3

MATCH REPORT

Monday 22nd February | 19:30

Lions Gibraltar FC 3

College 1975 FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 19th December | 16:00

College 1975 FC 1

Europa Point FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Challenge Group 20/21

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
FCB Magpies 14 7 2 5 8 23
Glacis United FC 14 7 0 7 4 21
Manchester 62 FC 14 3 1 10 -39 10
College 1975 FC 14 1 1 12 -59 4
Europa Point FC 14 1 0 13 -43 3

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Friday 9th April | 20:30

College 1975 FC 1

FCB Magpies 8

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 3rd April | 16:00

Manchester 62 FC 3

College 1975 FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 20th March | 16:00

Glacis United FC 4

College 1975 FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Friday 12th March | 19:30

College 1975 FC 4

Europa Point FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Rock Cup 20/21

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 13th April | 20:45

Manchester 62 FC 1

College 1975 FC 1

Manchester 62 FC win 5 - 4 on penalties

MATCH REPORT