Newsletter Signup
Lions Gib FC Image

Futsal 1st Division 21/22

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Europa FC 16 15 1 0 101 46
Lynx FC 16 13 1 2 71 40
Hercules Football Club 16 8 2 6 7 26
South United FC 16 8 0 8 0 24
Spartans FC 16 7 2 7 -6 23
Bavaria FC 16 5 3 8 6 18
Zoca Bastion 16 6 0 10 -12 18
Lions Gib FC 16 5 1 10 -49 16
Stallions FC 16 0 0 16 -118 0

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Sunday 20th February | 14:30

Europa FC 12

Lions Gib FC 0

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 12th February | 16:00

Lions Gib FC 3

Stallions FC 2

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 6th February | 14:30

Lions Gib FC 3

Zoca Bastion 4

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 29th January | 17:30

Bavaria FC 2

Lions Gib FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Futsal 2nd Division 21/22

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Laguna 2007. FC 28 23 1 4 108 70
54 Lek 28 20 3 5 73 63
Gunwharf Expendables FC 28 20 1 7 44 61
Saxon FC 27 16 4 7 33 52
Calpe City 28 16 2 10 32 50
Sporting FC 28 14 3 11 26 45
Boca Juniors Gib FC 28 14 2 12 19 44
FCB Magpies 28 14 1 13 4 43
Atletico Gib 28 13 2 13 8 41
Maccabi FC 27 12 3 12 -8 39
College 1975 28 11 1 16 -7 34
St.Joseph's Football Club 28 10 2 16 -37 32
Lions Gib FC 28 6 1 21 -72 19
FC Hound Dogs 28 4 2 22 -65 14
Trafalgar FC 28 2 0 26 -158 6

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Saturday 9th April | 15:00

Laguna 2007. FC 9

Lions Gib FC 1

MATCH REPORT

Wednesday 30th March | 20:00

Gunwharf Expendables FC 11

Lions Gib FC 5

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 27th March | 13:00

Lions Gib FC 4

FC Hound Dogs 3

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 19th March | 12:00

Lions Gib FC 2

Saxon FC 6

MATCH REPORT

Futsal Rock Cup 21/22

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Sunday 15th May | 12:30

Lynx FC 6

Lions Gib FC 3

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 1st May | 11:00

Maccabi FC 2

Lions Gib FC 9

MATCH REPORT